EC unveils voters’ list for presidential election

The Election Commission  (EC) has published the voters’ list for the presidential election being held on March 13.

The EC has made the list of the members of federal parliament and provincial assembly public via its website.

As many as 880 voters including a total of 331 federal parliament lawmakers and 549 lawmakers of provincial assembly will exercise their franchise.

List of federal lawmakers:



© 2017 Setopati Sanchar Pvt. Ltd.